BOOK YOUR ROALD DAHL’S WONDROUS WORLD TICKETS

BOOK YOUR ROALD DAHL’S WONDROUS WORLD TICKETS

Book your exhibition only ticket, or book a joint exhibtion and film ticket and save!

The programme of Roald Dahl films is as follows;

The BFG (PG) 1hr 57m
10:30am and 3.00pm
Friday 29 June – Thursday 5 July
Friday 13 July – Thursday 19 July
Saturday 4 Aug – Thursday 9 Aug
Saturday 1 Sep
Monday 3 Sep – Thursday 6 Sept


Fantastic Mr. Fox (PG) 1 hr 27m
10.30am and 3.00pm
Monday 25 June – Thu 28 June
Friday 6 July – Thursday 12 July
Friday 20 July– Thursday 26 July
Saturday 18 Aug– Wednesday 22 Aug
12.45pm
Monday 25 June – Thursday 26 July
Sunday 29 July – Thursday 2 Aug
Saturday 4 Aug – Thursday 9 Aug
Saturday 12 Aug – Thursday 16 Aug
Saturday 18 Aug – Wednesday 22 Aug
Monday 27th Aug – Wednesday 29 Aug
Saturday 1 Sept
Monday 3 Sept –Thursday 6 Sept


Matilda (PG) 1 hr 42m
10:30am and 3.00pm
Sunday 29 July – Thursday 2 Aug
Monday 27 Aug – Wednesday 29 Aug
10.30am
Saturday 25 Aug


Revolting Rhymes (PG) 57 mins
10:30am and 3.00pm
Sunday 12 August – Thursday 16 August


Top tips for Joint Tickets

– Remember to plan your day well.  If you are booking an exhibition slot after one of the films, remember to check how long the scheduled film lasts as indicated above.

– Customers are advised to arrive at the Gallery or Cinema at the allocated start time.  Once you enter the exhibition you can take as long as you like.  Once customers depart they are not permitted to return later that day.

– The Gallery is timed entry every 30 minutes from 10am – 4:30pm daily. Limited capacity, so book now to secure your preferred entry time. You can spend as long as you want in the exhibition.

–  Joint tickets have an “Open” film policy.  You can watch any of the 3 films throughout the day as per the above schedule.  If the morning film is full, customers should choose one of the later films.

– You do not need to pick a cinema seat during booking – films are open seating.

– Roald Dahl “film only” tickets are available for a flat fee of £3.50 per person

<<Back to main Roald Dahl’s Wondrous World page

This event is in the past. Please see our current events here