Cumbria Life Christmas at Rheged 2019 – Exhibitors

New for 2019 Ann Martindale
Textile art.


New for 2019 Ashlea’s Fine Furnishings www.ashleasfinefurnishings.com
High quality soft furnishings.


New for 2019 Babby Lakins www.babbylakins.co.uk
Traditional handmade bears.


Becca Hall Illustration www.beccahallillustration.co.uk
Freelance illustrator.


Ben Bush Photography www.benbush.photos
Landscape, fine art photography.


New for 2019 Bread & Jam www.wearebreadandjam.co.uk
Homeware, stationery and unique accessories.


New for 2019 Cable & Blake – ‘Fabric of the Lakes’ www.cableandblake.co.uk
High quality Herdwick upholstery fabrics.


Cakes from the Lakes www.cakesfromthelakes.com
Bakery and cafe in Keswick, The Lake District.


New for 2019 C&D Cameron www.canddcameron.co.uk
Unique wooden crafts.


Christina’s Homemade Fudge
Cumbrian homemade fudge.


New for 2019 The Chocolate Cottage www.chocolatecottage.co.uk
Lakeland chocolatiers.


New for 2019 Corinne Young Textiles www.corinneyoungtextiles.co.uk
Botanical textile art.


Cumbria Life Magazine www.cumbrialife.co.uk
Cumbria’s favourite county magazine.


New for 2019 Dear Emma Designs www.dear-emma.com
Intricate textile art.


New for 2019 Eden Jackdaw
Embroidered cushions and accessories.


Eva’s Organics www.evasorganics.co.uk
Award-winning organic apple juice.


Firefrost Designs www.firefrostdesigns.co.uk
Handmade glass jewellery.


New for 2019 Garth Cottage Herbs www.garthcottageherbs.co.uk
Culinary herb nursery.


New for 2019 Goodlie Dogs
Bespoke, handmade dog toys.


Go Your Own Way Apparel www.gyow.org.uk
Lake District themed art and apparel.


Hannsmade
Hand-sewn, vintage-inspired home accessories, giftware and decorations.


Herdwick Ltd www.herdwick.co.uk
Premium quality Herdwick tweed bags and accessories.


New for 2019 Heidi on the Hills www.heidionthehills.co.uk
Home accessories, bags and purses.


New for 2019 If I Knew You Were Coming www.ifiknewyouwerecoming.co.uk
Unique baking kits.


New for 2019 Jak & Co www.jakandco.co.uk
Home furnishings, clothing and accessories.


Java Crafts www.javacrafts.co.uk
Decorative hand carved items for the home and garden.


New for 2019 Jamie Barnes Printmaker www.jamiebarnes.co.uk
Cumbrian based printmaker.


Jeannie’s Kitchen Garden www.jeannieskitchengarden.com
Award-winning jams and preserves.


Jessica Cooper Ceramics www.jessicacooperceramics.com
Unique wheel-thrown tableware.


Just My Cup Of Tea https://www.etsy.com/shop/JustMyCupOfTeaGB
Beautiful vintage china, linens and gifts.


New for 2019 Kick Ass Cheese www.kickasscheese.co.uk
Artisan cheese range.


New for 2019 Kin Toffee Vodka www.kinvodka.co.uk
Award-winning toffee vodka from the Lakes.


Lakeland Artisan www.lakelandartisan.co.uk
Award-winning food and drinks.


New for 2019 Lauren’s Cows www.laurenscows.com
Vibrant artwork and luxury items for the home.


Little Mouse Creations www.folksy.com/shops/LittleMouseCreations
Unique printed sewn designs.


New for 2019 Liz Jones Studio www.facebook.com/lizjonesstudio
Artist and printmaker.


New for 2019 Look & Cover www.lookandcover.co.uk
Personalised luxuries brand.


Louise Lewis www.louiselewis.co.uk
Professional giftwrapping services.


New for 2019 Loving Slate Ltd www.terryhawkins.co.uk
Honister green slate sculptures and pictures.


Marty Makes www.facebook.com/martymakes
Decorative and functional wooden homeware.


New for 2019 Mere Glass www.mere-glass.com
Contemporary Lake District fused glass jewellery.


New for 2019 Monica Metsers Fine Art www.monicametsers.com
Fine art painter and printmaker.


Mr Vikkis Ltd www.mrvikkis.co.uk
Award-winning Indian chilli pickle, chutney and sauces.


Morgan Leather www.morganleather.co.uk
British leather bags and accessories.


Pennington’s Spirits and Liqueurs www.penningtonspirits.com
Quality Lake District spirits and liqueurs.


New for 2019 Peter Hall & Son www.peter-hall.co.uk
Fine furniture, upholstery and interiors.


Rachel Galley Jewellery www.rachelgalley.com
Contemporary designer jewellery.


New for 2019 Reflect and Repeat www.reflectandrepeat.com
Exquisitely printed homeware and accessories.


Roseberry Floral Design www.roseberryfloraldesign.co.uk
Bespoke wedding and event floristry.


Ruddick Garden Gifts www.ruddickgardengifts.co.uk
Unique gifts for the garden and home.


Sally Moon Group www.sallymoon.co.uk
Vintage and designer jewellery.


New for 2019 Sarah Ames Creative Threads www.sarahames.co.uk
Decorative and functional textile pieces.


Splash at Rheged www.rheged.com
Quality clothing, beauty and homeware brands.


New for 2019 Stef Storey Ceramics www.stefstorey.co.uk
Porcelain ceramic pottery and lighting.


Tilly Mint Silver www.tillymintsilver.co.uk
Handcrafted silver jewellery.


The Tipsy Filly www.facebook.com/thetipsyfilly
Artisan gin and vintage, mobile bar.


New for 2019 Tracey Thompson Design www.etsy.com/TraceyThompsonDesign
Wool and textile artist.


New for 2019 Veterans Village www.rawthey.org
Handsome brewery craft ale gift packs.


Vintage & Country www.vintageandcountry.co.uk
Vintage and antique furnishings.


Why Not Alpacas www.whynotalpacas.co.uk
Alpaca knitwear and accessories.