Welcome To Marwen

When a devastating attack shatters Mark Hogancamp (Steve Carell) and wipes away all memories, no one expected recovery. Putting together pieces from his old and new life, Mark meticulously creates a wondrous town where he can heal and be heroic. As he builds an astonishing art installation—a testament to the most powerful women he knows—through his fantasy world, he draws strength to triumph in the real one. In a bold, wondrous and timely film from this revolutionary pioneer of contemporary cinema, Welcome to Marwen shows that when your only weapon is your imagination…you’ll find courage in the most unexpected place. Starring Steve Carell, Leslie Mann and Diane Kruger.

Screen 2 Fri 18 – Thu 24 Jan 8pm

Screen 1 Fri 25, Sat 26, Mon 28 Jan 5.15pm

Buy Cinema, theatre or live streaming tickets and receive 15% off food at any of our cafes (Main Café, Pod, Taste Café)
Excludes drinks. Only applies to freshly prepared food, does not apply to deli counters. Valid until 31 March 2019. Offer may be renewed so check back at Rheged.com as promotion is regularly updated.

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Fri 18 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Sat 19 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Sun 20 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Mon 21 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Tue 22 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Wed 23 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Thu 24 January 2019
    8.00pm
  • Fri 25 January 2019
    5.15pm
  • Sat 26 January 2019
    5.15pm
  • Mon 28 January 2019
    5.15pm