Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

A perfect Christmas film for the entire family. The mysterious Mary Poppins (Emily Blunt) returns to Depression-era London to visit Jane and her brother Michael, now a father of three, and helps them rediscover the joy they knew as children.

Buy Cinema, theatre or live streaming tickets and receive 15% off food at any of our cafes (Main Café, Pod, Taste Café)
Excludes drinks. Only applies to freshly prepared food, does not apply to deli counters. Valid until 14 February 2019. Offer may be renewed so check back at Rheged.com as promotion is regularly updated.

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Fri 21 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 21 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Fri 21 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Fri 21 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Fri 21 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Sat 22 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 22 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Sat 22 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Sat 22 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Sat 22 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Sun 23 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 23 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Sun 23 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Mon 24 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 24 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Mon 24 December 2018
    2.30pm
  • Mon 24 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Thu 27 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 27 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Thu 27 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Thu 27 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Fri 28 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 28 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Fri 28 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Fri 28 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Sat 29 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 29 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Sat 29 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Sat 29 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Sun 30 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 30 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Sun 30 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Sun 30 December 2018
    7.15pm
  • Mon 31 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 31 December 2018
    1.30pm
  • Mon 31 December 2018
    4.30pm
  • Tue 01 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Tue 01 January 2019
    1.30pm
  • Tue 01 January 2019
    4.30pm
  • Tue 01 January 2019
    7.15pm
  • Wed 02 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Wed 02 January 2019
    1.30pm
  • Wed 02 January 2019
    4.30pm
  • Wed 02 January 2019
    7.15pm
  • Thu 03 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Thu 03 January 2019
    1.30pm
  • Thu 03 January 2019
    4.30pm
  • Thu 03 January 2019
    7.15pm
  • Fri 04 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Sat 05 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Sun 06 January 2019
    10.30am
  • Mon 07 January 2019
    10.30am