Wreck it Ralph 2: Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph is back, causing mischief in his own lovable way! Ralph and Vanellope embark on an adventure inside the internet to find a spare part to fix a video game.

Screen 1
Fri 7, Mon 10, Wed 12, Fri 14, Sun 16 – Thu 20 Dec 10.30am, 2pm, 5pm
Sat 8 Dec 11am, 2pm, 5pm
Sun 9 Dec 11am
Tue 11 Dec 11am, 2pm
Sat 15 Dec 10.30am, 2.45pm

Screen 2
Sat 8 Dec 3pm
Sun 10 Dec 2pm, 5pm
Tue 11 Dec 5pm

Buy Cinema, theatre or live streaming tickets and receive 15% off food at any of our cafes (Main Café, Pod, Taste Café)
Excludes drinks. Only applies to freshly prepared food, does not apply to deli counters. Valid until 14 February 2019. Offer may be renewed so check back at Rheged.com as promotion is regularly updated.

 

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Tue 11 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 11 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Tue 11 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Wed 12 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 12 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Wed 12 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Thu 13 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 13 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Fri 14 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 14 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Fri 14 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Sat 15 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 15 December 2018
    2.45pm
  • Sun 16 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 16 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Sun 16 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Mon 17 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 17 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Mon 17 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Tue 18 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 18 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Tue 18 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Wed 19 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 19 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Wed 19 December 2018
    5.00pm
  • Thu 20 December 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 20 December 2018
    2.00pm
  • Thu 20 December 2018
    5.00pm