Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

In an effort to thwart Grindelwald’s plans of raising pure-blood wizards to rule over all non-magical beings, Albus Dumbledore enlists his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided world.

Buy Cinema, theatre or live streaming tickets and receive 15% off food at any of our cafes (Main Café, Pod, Taste Café)
Excludes drinks. Only applies to freshly prepared food, does not apply to deli counters. Valid until 14 February 2019. Offer may be renewed so check back at Rheged.com as promotion is regularly updated.

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Mon 10 December 2018
    7.30pm
  • Tue 11 December 2018
    7.30pm
  • Wed 12 December 2018
    7.30pm
  • Thu 13 December 2018
    7.30pm
  • Fri 14 December 2018
    6.30pm
  • Sun 16 December 2018
    6.30pm
  • Mon 17 December 2018
    6.30pm
  • Tue 18 December 2018
    6.30pm
  • Wed 19 December 2018
    6.30pm
  • Thu 20 December 2018
    6.30pm