Fantastic Mr.Fox

This is the story of Mr. Fox and his wild-ways of hen heckling, turkey taking and cider sipping, nocturnal, instinctive adventures. He has to put his wild days behind him and do what fathers do best: be responsible. He is too rebellious. He is too wild. He is going to try “just one more raid” on the three nastiest, meanest farmers that are Boggis, Bunce and Bean

Book a joint Film & Exhibition ticket and save!

We’re accompanying the Roald Dahl’s Wondrous World exhibition in our gallery with some of our favourite Roald Dahl films in our cinema. Book a joint ticket and get entry to the exhibition and a screening of Matilda too – Tickets : £7 children, £7.50 concessions, £8.50 adults, £26 family ticket for 2 children and 2 adults or 3 children and 1 adult. BOOK HERE

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Tue 19 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 20 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 21 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Fri 22 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 22 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 23 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 23 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 24 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 24 June 2018
    4.00pm
  • Mon 25 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 25 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 26 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 26 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 27 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 27 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 28 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 28 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Fri 29 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 30 June 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 01 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 02 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 03 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 04 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 05 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Fri 06 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 06 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 07 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 07 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 08 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 08 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 09 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 09 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 10 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 10 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 11 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 11 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 12 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 12 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Fri 13 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 14 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 15 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 16 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 17 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 18 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 19 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Fri 20 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 20 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 21 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 21 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 22 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 22 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 23 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 23 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 24 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 24 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 25 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 25 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 26 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 26 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 29 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 30 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 31 July 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 01 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 02 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 04 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 05 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 06 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 07 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 08 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 09 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 12 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 13 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 14 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 15 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 16 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 18 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 18 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sun 19 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 19 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 20 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 20 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 21 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 21 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 22 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 22 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 27 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 28 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 29 August 2018
    12.45pm
  • Sat 01 September 2018
    12.45pm
  • Mon 03 September 2018
    12.45pm
  • Tue 04 September 2018
    12.45pm
  • Wed 05 September 2018
    12.45pm
  • Thu 06 September 2018
    12.45pm