The BFG

Ten-year-old Sophie is in for the adventure of a lifetime when she meets the Big Friendly Giant. As their friendship grows, Sophie’s presence attracts the unwanted attention of Bloodbottler, Fleshlumpeater and other giants. After traveling to London, Sophie and the BFG must convince Queen Elizabeth to help them get rid of all the bad giants once and for all.
Book a joint Film & Exhibition ticket and save!

We’re accompanying the Roald Dahl’s Wondrous World exhibition in our gallery with some of our favourite Roald Dahl films in our cinema. Book a joint ticket and get entry to the exhibition and a screening of Matilda too – Tickets : £7 children, £7.50 concessions, £8.50 adults, £26 family ticket for 2 children and 2 adults or 3 children and 1 adult. BOOK HERE

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Tue 19 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 20 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 21 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 29 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 30 June 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 01 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 02 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 03 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 04 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 05 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Fri 13 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 14 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 15 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 16 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 17 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 18 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 19 July 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 04 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Sun 05 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 06 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 08 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 09 August 2018
    10.30am
  • Sat 01 September 2018
    10.30am
  • Mon 03 September 2018
    10.30am
  • Tue 04 September 2018
    10.30am
  • Wed 05 September 2018
    10.30am
  • Thu 06 September 2018
    10.30am