Abominable

Abominable takes audiences on an epic 2,000-mile adventure from the streets of Shanghai to the breathtaking Himalayan snowscapes.

When teenage Yi (Chloe Bennet, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.) encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building in Shanghai, she and her mischievous friends, Jin (Tenzing Norgay Trainor) and Peng (Albert Tsai), name him “Everest” and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth.

But the trio of friends will have to stay one-step ahead of Burnish (Eddie Izzard), a wealthy man intent on capturing a Yeti, and zoologist Dr. Zara (Sarah Paulson) to help Everest get home.

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Mon 09 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Tue 10 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Wed 11 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Thu 12 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Fri 13 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Sat 14 December 2019
    11.00am
  • Sun 15 December 2019
    11.00am
  • Mon 16 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Tue 17 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Wed 18 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Thu 19 December 2019
    10.30am
  • Sat 21 December 2019
    11.00am
  • Sun 22 December 2019
    11.00am