The Addams Family

Get ready to snap your fingers!

The Addams Family is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about this creepy and kooky clan.

You may think your family is weird but the outlandish, bizarre, and completely iconic Addams Family, will have you thinking again.

DATE SELECTION:

  • Date
    Time
  • Fri 25 October 2019
    11.15am
  • Fri 25 October 2019
    2.30pm
  • Fri 25 October 2019
    6.15pm
  • Sat 26 October 2019
    11.15am
  • Sat 26 October 2019
    2.30pm
  • Sat 26 October 2019
    5.15pm
  • Sun 27 October 2019
    11.15am
  • Sun 27 October 2019
    2.30pm
  • Sun 27 October 2019
    6.15pm
  • Mon 28 October 2019
    6.15pm
  • Tue 29 October 2019
    6.15pm
  • Wed 30 October 2019
    6.15pm
  • Fri 01 November 2019
    11.15am
  • Fri 01 November 2019
    2.30pm
  • Fri 01 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Sat 02 November 2019
    11.15am
  • Sat 02 November 2019
    2.30pm
  • Sat 02 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Sun 03 November 2019
    11.15am
  • Sun 03 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Mon 04 November 2019
    11.15am
  • Mon 04 November 2019
    2.30pm
  • Mon 04 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Tue 05 November 2019
    11.15am
  • Tue 05 November 2019
    2.30pm
  • Tue 05 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Wed 06 November 2019
    12.15pm
  • Wed 06 November 2019
    2.30pm
  • Wed 06 November 2019
    5.15pm
  • Thu 07 November 2019
    12.15pm
  • Thu 07 November 2019
    5.15pm