Cumbria Life Home and Garden Show 2019 – Stands

Cumbria Life Home and Garden Show 2019 – Stands

Untitled design

NEW FOR 2019 Alice Whysall-Price (The Girl that Gardens) www.thegirlthatgardens.com


NEW FOR 2019 The Alpaca Centre Matthew Beevis www.thealpacaclothingco.co.uk


Amelia Wilson Interiors www.ameliawilsoninteriors.co.uk


Apollo Blinds Cumbria www.apolloblinds.co.uk


Art & Garden www.westgarth-cottage-gardens.co.uk


Buzy Lizzie Garden Design www.buzylizzie.co.uk


Croftstextile


Cumbria Action for Sustainability www.cafs.org.uk


Cumbria Life Magazine www.cumbrialife.co.uk


NEW FOR 2019 Cumbria Sculptors https://www.cumbriasculptors.com/


Dalefoot Composts / Barker & Bland Ltd www.dalefootcomposts.co.uk


Daniel Lacey Design & Furniture www.daniellacey.com


NEW FOR 2019 D C Stained Glass www.debbiesshed.com


NEW FOR 2019 Frank Holmes Ltd www.frankholmesltd.com


Fire Pit Design https://firepitdesign.co.uk/


Finnmark Sauna www.finnmarksauna.com


Gwen Bainbridge Ceramics www.gwenbceramics.co.uk


G&S Timber https://www.toolsandtimber.co.uk/


Greenfields http://greenfieldspenrith.com/


Herdwick Ltd www.herdwick.co.uk


Hill Top Furniture www.hilltopfurniture.co.uk


NEW FOR 2019 HOUT Design http://hout-design.co.uk/kitchen/


NEW FOR 2019 Humblewood www.humblewood.uk


NEW FOR 2019 IXIA Botanicals www.ixiabotanicals.co.uk


Kendal Quality Carpets https://www.kendalqualitycarpets.co.uk/


The Lakeland Window Company Limited www.thelakelandwindowcompany.co.uk


Lauren’s Cows www.laurenscows.com


Lightfoot Stonework www.lightfootstonework.co.uk


The Majik House www.majikhouse.com


NEW FOR 2019 The Makers Mill (MOS Bespoke Furniture)  www.mosfurniture.co.uk


More Handles www.morehandles.co.uk


Oli Robson Studios olirobsonstudios.com


On the Couch Cumbria


NEW FOR 2019 Patience and Gough https://www.patience-gough.com/


PF&K Auctioneers www.pfkauctions.co.uk


The Pot Place Garden Centre www.thepotplace.co.uk


RD Glass http://www.roxydennyglass.co.uk


NEW FOR 2019 RR Stone Ltd www.rrstone.co.uk


NEW FOR 2019 Thwaite Holme Kitchens & Bedrooms Limited www.thwaite-holme.co.uk


Tinnisburn Plants www.tinnisburn.co.uk


The Tree on the Hill www.thetreeonthehill.co.uk


NEW FOR 2019 William Firth Woodcraft www.williamfirthwoodcraft.co.uk


Whitemore & Thwaytes https://www.whitemoreandthwaytes.co.uk/


Wools of Cumbria www.wocc.co.uk